top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePetra Sušilová

VISUAL COMMUNICATION OF BRAND IDENTITY ON SOCIAL MEDIA


For my BA Speciality Exam, I decided to look into how a brand can use social media platforms to communicate their brand identity and branding, helping the brand increase brand awareness online. I chose a Czech jewelry brand called Hanuš Lamr Jewelry and beside the analysis of different branding elements that the brand has, I came up with some suggestions how to improve their visual communication to reflect the brand personality better and become more attractive for people from their target audience.

I have transformed the brand´s Instagram feed, using different pictures reflecting their purpose, showing their products and telling the brand´s story. I have also made some recommendations for more interesting and engaging content for social media.

Lastly, I created a campaign to showcase how the brand is able to communicate content, which is more coherent and aligned with their brand DNA. For this, a creatie brief, ideas for more interesting content related to the campaign as well as the campaign video itself was created. Additionally, I have also came up with an idea how the brand could display the products from their new collection in the future when introducing the collection, making an exhibition/launch party.



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DRIPD.

BLEND

Comentarios


Los comentarios se han desactivado.
bottom of page