top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePetra Sušilová

NEW SUSTAINABLE STRATEGY COMMUNICATION


The purpose of this assignment was to choose a brand within fashion and lifestyle industry and analyze it. This analysis was thus supposed to help me create a new sustainable strategy for the chosen company and communicate it offline and online. During the analysis, I have used different branding models such as 360 Brand Identity Wheel, Brand Thinking Canvas and Semiotic Branding Triangle.

For this project, I have decided to look at Pandora and create this sustainable strategy within my project.. My idea was to create Pandora Circular, incorporating a collecting box for old, outworn or broken jewelry pieces the customers can bring back to Pandora and th e brand can then use it for further manufacture as their goal is to use recycled gold and silver only, and this thus could be away how to do it. I not only created a loop of this new sustainable addition, but also came up with communication idea and campaign. Communication consisted of target audience specification, communication objective, message design and ideas for online an offline part of the campaign communication, resulting in a creative brief. Lastly, I have made a video for this campaign.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DRIPD.

BLEND

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page