top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePetra Sušilová

DESIGN PORTFOLIO


Design Portfolio was the final work of our Design lessons, and one where we cold express ourselves individually. We only needed to follow and include all the skills and knowledge we gained during the Design lessons. The main element to focus on was one fashion trend of our choice. The portfolio included an implementation of the chosen trend, its description, diamond shaped trend model as well as the trend's imageboard. We also had to choose between designing a clothing line or a campaign. Besides, our previous Design work, such as lifestyle and product imageboards, and a mind map was part of the portfolio as well.

Tulle, that was my fashion trend and I knew it immediately from the very beginning. I simply loved how elegant, feminine and playful the trend was, and still is. The whole layout was very minimalist with touches of black, pink and white. I aimed to maintain a certain aesthetic look and all the pages and the content to match together.

For the second part, my decision was to go for the campaign. When creating it,I had to focus on color card and materials for printing first, and to include a creative process from brainstorming and sketching to actually creating how the campaign would look like, and printing it out as well.


The pictures I chose for my campaign and the campaign itself was defined by independence, playfulness, feminity but wildness and adventure at the same time.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DRIPD.

Yorumlar


Yorumlara kapatıldı.
bottom of page